The start of a new month.

That’s right. It is the start of another month. My favorite month – November. Again, I decided again to try out NaBloPoMo.

I decided to try it out again because lately I have been bored or just too busy to blog. Ever since mid-August I stopped blogging as much so that I could concentrate on my wedding. Then right after the wedding I felt a bit “out of shape” and couldn’t get back into it on a daily basis. I need to get back into the swing of things and I believe that doing NaBloPoMo this month will help.

Of course of all the months that I decide to commit myself to NaBloPoMo, November is one of my busiest. I have two trips scheduled. One to visit my grandfather in Florida who doesn’t have internet access. The second will be my honeymoon to Jamaica and I will be enjoying the great outdoors and wonderful beaches. I promised myself that I would still write, even if the post is scheduled.

So wish me good luck!

Leave a Reply

