# 89. Scan important family photos and make a CD of them for my family

Wow I did not realize how long it had been since I did something from my 101 in 1001 List. It has been a long, long, long, time!

# 89. Scan important family photos and make a CD of them for my family

I was finally able to sit down and do this. K has been working on a project that utilized both of our computers for school so I have not been able to copy any of the photos from the wedding, apple picking and some summer activities that we did. I love making cds full of pictures for them to look through. Sometimes you forget certain things and pictures bring back those memories.

I have also decided that I am going to take more photos of everyday events in our lives. I adore using my camera and want more pictures of our friends and family to display at home. I want to make sure that when I get older I have all of the memories of the great times I am having now!

One thought on “# 89. Scan important family photos and make a CD of them for my family

  1. Wow.. now that’s a blast from the past! I don’t think I have even *looked* at my list in about a year. Ugh..

    Anyway, that is a great idea about the pictures of every day stuff. We don’t do enough of that these days! I look around every day and take the sights and sounds for granted… I think that everyone should have that on their 101 in 1001!

Leave a Reply

