A Few of My Favorite Things

* Caramel. These Chocolate Caramel Tartelettes look insanely good!

* Bookshelves. I wish that we had more room for them. We just don’t have the space in our apartment to have as many as I would like. Hopefully when we move into a house we will have a mini library!

* I would love to make these. So simple and yet so cute!

* Sleep. My bed, comforter, sheets and pillow make me dream sweet dreams. I love sleeping!

* Angry Birds. Have you played this game? I have it for my iTouch and Oh it is so addicting!

One thought on “A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. Just played Angry Birds for the first time a few days ago, and it is mighthy addictive!! I RARELY buy aps, but I got thru the 12 free levels of the game, and HAD to buy the .99 app…I have a feeling I won’t regret it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

