So fresh and so clean.

It’s hard to believe that another year has flown by, I have to say that I’m more than ready to swiftly move into the next year and quite looking forward to 2011. I don’t know if it is because I just got married or that new things are popping up in a couple of weeks, but I feel like 2011 is going to be a good one.

Welcome, 2011, I think we’re going to get along!

I have a few New Year’s resolutions. Nothing too crazy, just a couple of things that I would like to do. If I decide later on down the line that I don’t want to do them, I won’t. But for now…

We want to have more wine and cheese parties. We want to have people over for good food, laughs and fun.

I want to make more soups. I want to cook great looking and tasting foods. This Christmas I was given two cookbooks. I think I might do a cookbook challenge and see how many I can cook from them.

We want to go on another amazing vacation. This may not happen this year, but in January 2012. We are looking forward to saving up and having fun!

What would you like to do in this new year?

Leave a Reply

