Fill in the Blank Friday

Oh Friday. I am so glad you are here! Now time to do a Blank Friday from The Little Things We Do…


1. The TV show/website that I watch/read that I would be embarrassed to tell anyone about is Glee. I don’t know why, but I never tell anyone I watch it and I love it.

2. An item of clothing that is worn and torn but that I love far too much to throw away is my bear sweater. It is the most comfortable, perfectly washed, feels like second skin sweater. I would hate to part with it.

3. My grocery store impulse buy is different kinds of cheeses. I usually have cheddar on my list, but I like to have a couple of different kinds so we try ones every once and a while.

4. Something I do at work to pass time that I wouldn’t want my co-workers to know about is checking my e-mails or texting. We are not supposed to use the internet or text during working hours.

5. One thing in my life that I could give up, but never will is my television. I could do so many other things with my time, but sometimes I just get sucked in.

6. A little indulgence that I have is my quiet reading time. I curl up in bed, get comfy and read. This happens usually on Wednesday nights while my husband is at school.

7. The junk drawer/area in my house is in the kitchen. We have it pretty neat with the menus, pens, chip clips and such. Nothing in the drawer is really junk at all…just things we don’t know where else to keep.

Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

