Fill in the Blank Friday

1. I am a wife. Daughter. Blogger. Lover. Baker. Animal lover. Self taught cook. Funny. Sweet. Sarcastic. A good friend.

2. The bravest thing I’ve ever done was at this moment it would be quitting my job for a new one. I just did that last week! Ekk!

3. I feel prettiest when I am with my husband. No matter what I know every time he looks at me he loves me. It makes me feel like the prettiest women in the world.

4. Something that keeps me awake at night is things that I need to do. I always have a list of things that need to be done and sometimes if I can’t get them done when I want to it keeps me up.

5. My favorite meal in the entire world is homemade mac and cheese. I would be the size of a house if I ate that everyday!

6. The way to my heart is sarcasm and laughter. I love a good laugh. Oh and cookies help too!

7. I would like to one day to pay off all of my bills and be able to not worry about money. If only…

Leave a Reply

