Be My Honeypie

89. Find a new musical artist to add to my list of music every day for a month (4/30)

I found this song randomly by The Weepies.  I was searching the internet on a cold, rainy day for who knows what and found it.  As soon as I heard the song and saw the video it made me smile.  It reminds me so much of K and I.  We actually go to the store sometimes and do random things, like a little dance in the middle of the isle because we hear a song we love.

** If you are interested in sending me new music please do!! Just add a comment and I will check them out. I am always on the look out for new tunes!

 

Leave a Reply

