Maybe there is something in the water?

This song gets my foot thumping, my heart racing and my face smiling.  I don’t know what it is about this songs but it makes me happy.  It makes me want to take a long drive on a spring day with my husband with the windows wide open.   Ever feel like that?  Maybe there is something in the water?

Enjoy!

This post is part of my 101 in 1001 series. Please click on the ”101 in 1001″ tag to read the many other attempts.

** If you are interested in sending me new music please do!! Just add a comment and I will check them out. I am always on the look out for new tunes!

Leave a Reply

