ABC’s

I have seen this ABC list in a lot of blogs lately and decided it looked like fun!  Most likely you will learn a little something about me that you didn’t know.  If you decided to do one also link it up in my comments.  I would love to read them!

Age: 33
Bed size: King
Chore you hate: Doing the dishes. Ugh. One of the worse chores a person can do!
Dogs: Would like one, but we like to take spontaneous trips so and don’t have anyone to dog sit.
Essential start of your day: Shower and a coffee. Not together.
Favorite color: It changes all of the time. Right now it is grey.
Gold or silver: Silver.
Height: 5’7″.
Instruments I play (or have played): I do not play any.
Job title: Administrative Assistant.
Kids: None.
Live: New Jersey
Mom’s name: B
Nickname: Danielle, Danni, D, Dee
Overnight hospital stays: No, thanks.
Pet peeve: Dirty dishes left in the sink.
Quote from a movie: “Don’t judge me monkey!”
Right or left handed: Right.
Siblings: One younger amazing sister.
Time you wake up: 6:30 Monday-Friday. Whenever I wake on the weekends – which is usually 6:30. Damn internal clock!
Underwear: Of course.
Vegetables you dislike: Brussel sprouts and celery.
What makes you run late: My husband. Whenever he is off from work I never want to leave him and continue talking to him even though I know I shouldn’t.
X-rays you’ve had done: Teeth, knee, ankle, foot, ribs, head.
Yummy food you make: Mac & Cheese (from scratch), Beef Stew and Chili.
Zoo animal: The Polar Bears in the San Diego Zoo. Love them!

2 thoughts on “ABC’s

  1. I love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in the future. Your post was very interesting. I’ve read your blog for few days now and I trully enjoy your blog. Thank you for your great work!

Leave a Reply

