I need to fuel my addiction.


{Source}

Is it fall yet? Seriously.

I am not one for the heat. I long for cool nights with the windows open, fluffy blankets, cozy sweaters and warm soups. I know some people eat soups any time of the year, but for me I just find it weird. Hot food for hot weather…no way! Another thing I can’t wait for is the fall TV shows. I have missed some of my favorite shows and can’t wait for the slew of new ones that should be coming out.

Can’t wait to catch up on:

Fringe: Peter? Is he real? Is he there? What is going to happen him?

Castle: Beckett was shot. Castle confessed his love to her (finally). Will she live? Will she remember?

Big Band Theory: Penny and Raj – Did they? Didn’t they?

Community: Chang was not the father (phew!). Where is Pierce going?

The Mentalist: Jane killed Red John in the middle of a mall. There has to be some consequences!

The Vampire Diaries: Stefan is back on the dark side, Elena kissed Damon, Jeremy reunited with his dead vampire ex-girlfriends. Drama!

Can’t wait to start watching:

Grimm: A detective who discovers his destiny is to protect humans from the storybook baddies that have invaded our real world? Say what! I am so there!

New Girl: I am willing to give anything with Zooey Deschanel a try.

Once Upon a Time: Are fairy tales real? They seem to be in Storybrooke, Maine, a town frozen in time with fairy-tale figures who have no recollection of their real identities.

The Ringer: Sarah Michelle Gellar’s back! I am willing to give her a try in this in thriller where she plays a recovering alcoholic, on the run from some baddies and decides to hide out by taking the identity of her wealthy twin sis, who is thought to be dead. Oooo!

Terra Nova: Steven Spielberg-produced dino drama about a family that travels back to prehistoric Earth to save the human race. Sounds very interesting.

What will you be watching once fall returns?

Leave a Reply

