Fill in the blank Friday.

Today’s blanks are brought to you courtesy of Shaunie at Unknown-Boutique. If you are going to do one of your own, don’t forget to link up on the little things we do…

1. When I was a kid I wanted to be an FBI agent when I grew up.

2. As an adult, my dream job would be to own my a bakery with my husband. It has been a long time dream of ours.

3. When I was younger I wanted to be just like my mom .

4. The childhood Halloween costume that I remember most was when I was a pumpkin. My mother was amazing at making things and she made it from scratch. Years later my sister also wore it.

5. My favorite childhood toy was Barbies. I would play with them for HOURS.

6. The time I got into the biggest amount of trouble when I was a kid was when I when my sister and I would do something together. The two of us always knew how to get in trouble.

7. I get daily inspiration from my family, pinterest and other blogs.

2 thoughts on “Fill in the blank Friday.

  1. I love that you wanted to be your mom! Me too. 🙂 In regards to always getting in trouble with your sister, I’m so envious! I have an older brother but he never let me play with him so he would get in trouble without me.

    Happy Friday! Just stopping by from Fill in the Blank Friday!

    -Sar

  2. Hubby and I seriously want to own our own restaurant one day… We like to fantasize about which things would be on the menu, how we’d grow all the produce organically in our backyard and trade fruits and veggies with other local farmers for cheese and steaks and whatnot… Fingers crossed that we find a farm before we’re retired old geezers! =)

    Happy Friday!
    MuffinLovesBiscuit

Leave a Reply

