Delightfully Living: Day 11 – Day 18

It is a new year so I decided to start a 365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 11 – Day 18. Going strong..so far.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 11: My latest addiction. I have been trying to give up my morning cup of coffee and substituting it for green tea. So far it is working.

Day 12: Our cork collection. Due to two dinners with friends 3 corks were added. Each cork represents a time we celebrated or a special occasion that occurred.

Day 13: Last call. A late night filled with laughter and conversation.

Day 14: Coming home was like entering a horror movie.

Day 15: My husbands newest guitar which he is “trying” to teach me to play.

Day 16: There was a heart in my chips. Chip heart!

Day 17: Cupcakes for dessert after dinner my sister and her boyfriend.

Day 18: The ride to work. Finally after days of raining there was light!

Leave a Reply

