Delightfully Living: Day 68 – Day 76

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 68 – Day 76.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

This installment is a bit late. BUT better late then never!

Day 68: Mr. Sweet & I went for a walk in the snow before it melted thinking it would be the last snow storm of the season. So far it snowed again this weekend and a bit yesterday.

Day 69: Festivities for one. {Why? Blog Post if you are interested}

Day 70: Layla is usually all up in my business when I am on my iPad. She is obsessed with it.

Day 71: Window washers came today. Found this in an office. Guess he didn’t like his original view so he drew his own.

Day 72: Day after the window washers came another drawing was found. This one I love!

Day 73: Pizza for Pi Day!

Day 74: Play time with Layla. She is incredibly active for a 10 year old cat.

Day 75: Mr. Sweet & I decided to take a trip up to the Palisades Mall in West Nyack, NY for a little shopping spree. When we arrived we found out that they had just opened a Yard House. The Yard House has great memories for Mr. & I when we traveled to California. Let’s just say this place has two and a half pages of beers to pick from. We have already scheduled another outing with friends to go!

Day 76: After a lovely Scottish dinner for a friends birthday, the birthday girl decided she wanted a night out. Boy did we give her one! What a night!

Leave a Reply

