Delightfully Living: Day 77 – Day 84

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 77 – Day 84.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 77: Mr. Sweet & I spent the day shopping. I found this adorable case at Francesca’s.

Day 78: Layla is constantly following me around. She is always underfoot and curious about everything I do. In this picture she was watching me brush my teeth.

Day 79: One of my favorite pieces of art in our hallway. I love you in binary on a french dictionary page from Wall Envy Art. Perfection!

Day 80: Hubby & I have been trying to make a lifestyle change in the way we eat. We allow ourselves “cheat days” because the temptation is less if you allow the unhealthy food every once and a while.  Don’t worry – we split the burger!

Day 81: Snack time!

Day 82: Saturday breakfast.

Day 83: Tea & scones. My favorite Sunday brunch items.

Day 84: I bought a box of tangerines this weekend. They are so good we can’t stop eating them!

One thought on “Delightfully Living: Day 77 – Day 84

Leave a Reply

