Delightfully Living: Day 118 – Day 125

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 118-125.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 118: Taking pictures of flowers while on our daily walk.

Day 119: Isn’t she just the cutest!

Day 120: Laying in the grass soaking up the sun.

Day 121: Kitty paws. Just cause!

Day 122: Sushi Buffet for my sisters birthday. We ate so much you had to roll us out of there.

Day 123: Baking my famous banana bread as requested by my cousin. His birthday was that Saturday and he wanted a pot luck. My contribution was two loaves of this banana bread.

Day 124: My husband found these already frozen pouches from our local liquor store. They are perfect for when you want a cool refreshing drink without having to bring out all of the tools to make it or go to the local bar!

Day 125: Tacos, margaritas and homemade guacamole! Yumm! On Cinco de Mayo Mr. Sweet & I had a impromptu taco party at our house with some friends.

Leave a Reply

