Delightfully Living: Day 126 – Day 133

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 126- 133.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 126: Blue Raspberry Frozen drinks with my hubby.

Day 127: Celebrating my husbands birthday with a cake and his favorite dinner, chicken parm.

Day 128: Tried out a new recipe for Chicken Francese with rice & green beans. It was so good I want to eat it every week!

Day 129: Trader Joe’s Dark Chocolate Bar filled with cookie spread. So good it’s DANGEROUS!

Day 130: I was having a pretty rough week. All I had the energy to do this day was go home, put on some pj’s and catch up on “Scandal”.

Day 131: Dinner with friends to celebrate Mr. Sweet’s birthday. Delicious food shared with great friends.

Day 132: Mother’s Day. I was so busy with my mother that this is the only picture I took all day.

Day 133: Trying out a new beer.

Leave a Reply

