Delightfully Living: Day 150 – Day 157

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 150 – 157.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 150: A morning cup of coffee to get ready for the day.

Day 151: Layla loves to do self portraits. She is incredibly smart!

Day 152: Adventures in Pinterest: Personalized Mugs.

Day 153: A lazy Sunday full of too much television and naughty foods. We needed a bit of a rest with the work loads we have been doing lately.

Day 154: Tasty treats from Spain. Every time my best friend goes away he brings me something!

Day 155: Holy Open Face Hard Taco! My sister and her boyfriend came over for dinner. We had way to much food and margaritas that night, but sometime that’s what you need midweek.

Day 156: We bought the expansion packs to Cards Against Humanity. Can’t wait to invite people over to play!

Day 157: Lately I feel like every other day it is raining here (New Jersey). I am hoping for more sunny days ahead.

Leave a Reply

