Delightfully Living: Day 158 – Day 165

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 158 – 165.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 158: You never know where you will find love. Even in the rain.

Day 159: Homemade Raspberry Sauce. Recipe posted here.

Day 160: I can’t tell you how Batman came to be in our possession, but I will tell you he has seen things. Lots of things.

Day 161: Damn! The Hulk has been working out.

Day 162: After a long day at work, Starbucks was the only thing keeping me up.

Day 163: The calm before the storm. Beautiful blue skies and great weather. Half an hour later it was dark and rainy. That seems to be the new trend in weather around here.

Day 164: I love this picture and I was looking for it in every IKEA I came upon. Finally I found it!! I love it because I love rabbits & it reminds me of Matt Smith’s Doctor Who.

Day 165: Layla is a lazy kitty sometimes. She wanted to play with her toys, but didn’t want to get out of bed.

Leave a Reply

