Delightfully Living: Day 166– Day 173

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 166 – 173.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 166: Went to a flea market with my family. We found this one area that had so many old school toys from my childhood. I could have bought them all!

Day 167: Broken washers at home. Laundry mat time. Washa washa washa!

Day 168: Mr. Sweet’s sword collection. Since this picture we have added one more.

Day 169: An addition to our computer geek wall. I adore Boba especially when he is rocking a suit.

Day 170: BBQ chicken salad with homemade BBQ ranch dressing. Yum.

Day 171: Layla.

Day 172: Strawberry Rita. I am still on the fence with this drink but I am leaning towards not liking it. It completely messes with my mind.

Day 173: Sitting by the pool at a graduation party. I love the color of the water.

Leave a Reply

