Delightfully Living: Day 182– Day 186

365 photo project – the simple act of taking a picture every day for a year. The idea behind starting the project is for me to try to get myself to slow down and take a different look at the world. The series is called Delightfully Living. This is Day 182 – 186.

What you will see: moments of time, food, details of the world around me and things that I enjoy.

Day 181: A flower on one of my walks.

Day 182: A fellow Doctor lover.

Day 183: Candice of Bookishpenguin invited me to go to the Vampire Diaries Convention with her. Since I haven’t watched since season 2 I had two weeks to jam as many episodes as I could in before we went.

Day 184: A 4th of July feast!

Day 185: On the 5th of July most of our friends had off. So after work we decided to meet a few of them for drinks by the pier. After a misunderstanding, 2 train rides and a 5 block walk we made it.

Day 186: Rice Krispie Treat Sparklers for a friends BBQ!

Leave a Reply

