Rice Krispie Treat Sparklers

Mr. Sweet and I have been invited to a lot of BBQ this season. I always like to bring a little treat as a thank you for the invite, but I hate having it look the same all the time. So I am always on the lookout for new and fun ways to present a dessert.

This year I have been on a stick craze! The Watermelon Grill, Cake Pops, doughnut hole breakfast skewers and chocolate covered marshmallows just to name a few.

So when I came across these Rice Krispie Treat Sparklers by 5 Minutes for Mom I knew I had to give them a try. Simple treats that take a short amount of time but bring smiles are the best kind of treats there are!

One thought on “Rice Krispie Treat Sparklers

Leave a Reply

